SMETHPORT AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Home of the HUBBERS



TO: Smethport Area Community Members FROM: Mr. David London, Superintendent

DATE: January 20, 2020

RE: Safety, Security and Wellness Committee Information

The Smethport Area School District (SASD) maintains a committee of staff members, students and community members who serve on the SASD Safety, Security and Wellness Committee.

The Committee meets approximately four times during the school year and discusses school security, school safety and student and staff wellness issues.

Information regarding the actions of the SASD Safety, Security and Wellness Committee may be obtained by contacting Mr. David London, SASD Superintendent of Schools at 814-887-5543 or at dlondon@smethportschools.com

The following are members of the SASD Safety, Security and Wellness Committee.

Mr. David London

Ms. Kristin Zona

Mr. Brice Benson

Superintendent

Elementary Principal

High School Principal

Mr. Greg Rounsville Building and Grounds Supervisor

Mr. Shane Locke Teacher
Mrs. Amy Goodman Teacher
Mrs. Jaime Colley Nurse

Mrs. Sally Newton Guidance Counselor Mr. Brian Lawson Guidance Counselor Mrs. Erica Zeigler Cafeteria manager

Mrs. Kim Cavallaro
Griffin Hess
Chloe Costa
Karley Orner
Mr. Kyle Day
Student
Student
Student
Parent/SPD

Smethport Area School District

Administration Office

414 South Mechanic St. Smethport PA 16749 (814)887-5543 ~ phone (814)887-5544 ~ fax

David E. London

Superintendent

Susan M. Jordan

Business Manager

Brice N. Benson

High School Principal

Kristin Zona

Elementary Principal

Julia E. Anderson

Director of Special Education

Kevin C. Kolivoski

Technology Coordinator

website address: www.smethportschools.com